The Medical Skin Clinic

5 Star Rating based on 19 reviews

Looking forward to my next appointment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

I’ve been twice so far, for two different treatments. I’ve always been intrigued by advancements in hair removal and skin care from a medical standpoint. the products and equipment they use is state of the art. This clinic is like a day spa offering a scientific and clinical approach to their services. From the girls at the front desk, to meeting my NP-Samar, to the education of services and products, to the actual treatment. So good. Samar works with so much compassion. Always checking in during treatment. And yes, results. It’s exciting. Looking forward to my next appointment.

by

Thank you Alyssa

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

Alyssa is insanely smart and talented at what she does, so after seeing her at The Skin and Body Spa(a sister company of the clinic) there was no doubt that I had to follow her over to the Medical Skin Clinic. I have had bad acne for years now and as a result also have many scars; so you can say I am definitely self conscious about my skin. Alyssa is always very thorough and provides me with so much of her knowledge as a nurse and esthetician. During every treatment she will explain what she is doing step by step so I am always aware of what is going on, as well as to inform me as to what each step does to help my skin. After talking about my at home regimen for awhile and what has worked for me and what hasn’t, we decided on trying out some new products that will address my insecurities and needs. She was so thorough to make sure she was selecting the best possible products for me to go home with. I have high hopes that with these new products as well as other treatments recommend and performed by Alyssa that I will reach my skin goals in no time. My hour long drive is definitely worth it, this place is amazing! Thank you Alyssa for giving me hope again!

by

Absolutely amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

I have been going to sister company, The Skin and Body Spa, for many years and was excited to see the new State of the art services that are offered at The Medical Skin Clinic. I recently decided to have the Forever Bare BBL treatments and can say that Nurse Alyssa is absolutely amazing. She explained the process, asked all sorts of questions to ensure that everything was set for me, and made sure to check in throughout the treatment. She made the process so easy and was caring and thoughtful the entire time. So glad that I decided to go this direction and so very happy with the results only 2 treatments in!

by

I will be back for sure!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

Great experience! Had a treatment with Alyssa; she was wonderful and happily answered all my questions! I will be back for sure!

by

My lips look AMAZING!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

Got some injections done by Alyssa. She was fantastic. Very sweet, professional, informative, and went above and beyond to make sure everything was sanitized. (I think she changed her gloves and cleansed my skin about 5 times, maybe more, lol, better safe than sorry) My lips look AMAZING!!

by

If you are looking for a high quality place, your search is over

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

I’m glad I found The Medical Skin clinic. I had visited the Skin and Body spa but never had a service. I always remembered that I liked the staff. When TMSC opened I decided to take my skin care to the next level. Since they are nurses I feel confident with any service they offer.

Alyssa is my technician/nurse ❤ and she has helped my skin take a turn for the better. She is friendly and informative; when I ask a ton of questions 😁. She monitors my skin and I always go for her advice. Trust in her professionalism is important for good results. I go for both face and body.

If you are looking for a high quality place, your search is over. Thanks ❤❤❤

by

I’m in love!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

Would definitely recommend checking this place out. Such a beautiful space! Just like their sister company the skin and body spa. Went in for Botox for the first time and I’m in love! It looks incredible, not overdone at all. I still can make all the normal facial expressions, but it softened everything so no harsh creases. It’s perfect and I’ll never go without it again!

Also I went right after the re-opening from quarantine. And they were so thorough at making sure I felt safe. They took every precautionary measure. Super clean and professional!

by

Beautiful office, every employee is so helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

Beautiful office, every employee is so helpful. Alyssa has been working on improving my skin for a couple of months now, and she has really taken the time to listen to what I wanted, and has given me treatments that have really helped. Her expertise and advise on what to do on my own has been so helpful in clearing my skin up!

by

I’ll definitely be coming to see Alyssa again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

I’ve never been to a spa before and wasn’t sure what to expect but this place was quite relaxing and immaculate; easily 10x cleaner than any hospital I’ve been in. The receptionist was very welcoming and Alyssa did a wonderful job with my tear trough fillers. The medical director and owner were also very friendly. I’ll definitely be coming to see Alyssa again and I’m already looking forward to it!

by

Extremely knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

I have visited the Medical Skin Clinic twice in the past several months. On my recent visit, I met with Marie, who helped me determine which type of filler would be the most suitable for me. Not only is Marie extremely knowledgeable on the subject matter, but she has excellent “bedside manor” and made me feel at ease.
I’d also like to recognize Sarah, who works the phones, scheduling and pre/post check ins – she has a wonderful personality and is always there to greet with a smile. I am very satisfied with the care that I received and would highly recommend scheduling a consultation/visit to explore their many services!

by

So good.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2020

I’ve been twice so far, for two different treatments. I’ve always been intrigued by advancements in hair removal and skin care from a medical standpoint. the products and equipment they use is state of the art. This clinic is like a day spa offering a scientific and clinical approach to their services. From the girls at the front desk, to meeting my NP-Samar, to the education of services and products, to the actual treatment. So good. Samar works with so much compassion. Always checking in during treatment. And yes, results. It’s exciting.

by

Hands down the best massage therapist around.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2020

Had a deep tissue massage done by Donna and have nothing but wonderful things to say about her. She is knowledgeable, professional and creates a very comfortable atmosphere. Hands down the best massage therapist around.

by

The office was in touch for follow up to make sure I loved my new lips, which I do!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2020

I had a lip augmentation procedure done at the medical skin clinic recently. The whole process was simple. Check in staff was friendly. The office and exam rooms were clean. Nurse Alyssa did the procedure. She was wonderful, sterile, and knowledgeable of the procedure and explained any precautions and what to expect after. She made sure of my expectations for the procedure and the look I was going for. The office was in touch for follow up to make sure I loved my new lips, which I do!!

by

I highly recommend them!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2019

Beautiful, clean spa with friendly helpful staff that made me feel welcome! Marie worked with me and I highly recommend them!

by

The staff were so kind and helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2019

I recently got Lip Fillers from here and the staff were so kind and helpful but that was nothing compared to how awesome my fillers came out!! I’m obsessed with them and couldn’t be more happy with the outcome!!!

by

They are so great at what they do here!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2019

I’ve been to the Medical Skin Clinic multiple times now for botox and lip fillers(both done by Marie!) They are so great at what they do here! Very precise, and they take the time to answer every question that I’ve had, and I could NOT be happier with the level of service I’ve received and how my lips and botox look!

by

I can’t wait to go back !

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2019

Had my first laser treatment today, the facility is beautiful and clean. The girls were so welcoming and friendly, I can’t wait to go back !

by

I was so happy with the results of my treatment with Alyssa

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2019

I was so happy with the results of my treatment with Alyssa. She really addressed my concerns and made me feel comfortable. I also felt like she recommended products that are easy to use. I am looking forward to returning again!

by

I would recommend The Medical Skin Clinic with confidence!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2019

Had a great experience yesterday at Botox and bubbles event. Loved having a personal tour and a shoutout to Samar. She was so informative, knowledgeable, and personable. The entire staff was great… didn’t expect any less. I would recommend The Medical Skin Clinic with confidence!

by

COOLSCULPTING PROMO

Get +25% Off
*restriction apply

What are your skin or body concerns?

Contact Us And Let Us Know
Medical Skin Clinic 603.417.6608

387 East Dunstable Road, Nashua, NH 03062