The Medical Skin Clinic

5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews

So good.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2020

I’ve been twice so far, for two different treatments. I’ve always been intrigued by advancements in hair removal and skin care from a medical standpoint. the products and equipment they use is state of the art. This clinic is like a day spa offering a scientific and clinical approach to their services. From the girls at the front desk, to meeting my NP-Samar, to the education of services and products, to the actual treatment. So good. Samar works with so much compassion. Always checking in during treatment. And yes, results. It’s exciting.

by

Hands down the best massage therapist around.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2020

Had a deep tissue massage done by Donna and have nothing but wonderful things to say about her. She is knowledgeable, professional and creates a very comfortable atmosphere. Hands down the best massage therapist around.

by

The office was in touch for follow up to make sure I loved my new lips, which I do!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2020

I had a lip augmentation procedure done at the medical skin clinic recently. The whole process was simple. Check in staff was friendly. The office and exam rooms were clean. Nurse Alyssa did the procedure. She was wonderful, sterile, and knowledgeable of the procedure and explained any precautions and what to expect after. She made sure of my expectations for the procedure and the look I was going for. The office was in touch for follow up to make sure I loved my new lips, which I do!!

by

I highly recommend them!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2019

Beautiful, clean spa with friendly helpful staff that made me feel welcome! Marie worked with me and I highly recommend them!

by

The staff were so kind and helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2019

I recently got Lip Fillers from here and the staff were so kind and helpful but that was nothing compared to how awesome my fillers came out!! I’m obsessed with them and couldn’t be more happy with the outcome!!!

by

They are so great at what they do here!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2019

I’ve been to the Medical Skin Clinic multiple times now for botox and lip fillers(both done by Marie!) They are so great at what they do here! Very precise, and they take the time to answer every question that I’ve had, and I could NOT be happier with the level of service I’ve received and how my lips and botox look!

by

I can’t wait to go back !

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2019

Had my first laser treatment today, the facility is beautiful and clean. The girls were so welcoming and friendly, I can’t wait to go back !

by

I was so happy with the results of my treatment with Alyssa

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2019

I was so happy with the results of my treatment with Alyssa. She really addressed my concerns and made me feel comfortable. I also felt like she recommended products that are easy to use. I am looking forward to returning again!

by

I would recommend The Medical Skin Clinic with confidence!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2019

Had a great experience yesterday at Botox and bubbles event. Loved having a personal tour and a shoutout to Samar. She was so informative, knowledgeable, and personable. The entire staff was great… didn’t expect any less. I would recommend The Medical Skin Clinic with confidence!

by

COOLSCULPTING PROMO

Get +25% Off
*restriction apply

What are your skin or body concerns?

Contact Us And Let Us Know
Medical Skin Clinic 603.417.6608

387 East Dunstable Road, Nashua, NH 03062